Busca

Coordination

See the list below to find local Coordinators and their respective course locations, or to contact them to get information about course updates, RAD Groups and Youth Groups.

City/StateContact Info
AM/Manaus Elizabeth Cavalcante - elizabethdcavalcante@hotmail.com
BA/Salvador Conceição Rodrigues - concanevesrodrigues@hotmail.com
DF/Brasília Brunno Oliveira Prego - nucleoabprdf@gmail.com
MG/Uberlândia Renata Martins Delfino - contato@renatadelfino.com.br
MS/Três Lagoas Vickie Vituri - vicvituri@terra.com.br
MT/Chapada dos Guimarães Kely Vilela - kelyvilela.abpr@gmail.com
PA/Belém Miguel Edylson - migueledylson@gmail.com
PB/João Pessoa Ciro Ferreira - ciroferreira.psi@gmail.com
PE/Recife Sul Alice Monteiro Santos - contato@aliceterapeuta.com.br
PE/Recife Norte Mirtiline de Oliveira Leitão - mirtiline@gmail.com
PI/Teresina Bernardo Pinto Freitas Filho - bernardofreitas.psi@hotmail.com
PR/Curitiba Aurélio Dienstmann - aureliodienstmann@gmail.com
RJ/Rio de Janeiro Josie Corrêa - jo05ananda@gmail.com
RS/Canoas José Alberto Alves Fonseca - jalbertofonseca@gmail.com
RS/Caxias do Sul e Nova Prata Maria Cristina Navarro Ferreira - mcristina1963@gmail.com
RS/Gramado Márcia Opptz - integralser@gmail.com
RS/Santana do Livramento Jacqueline Brenner Zamberlan - ineyoga@hotmail.com
RS/Passo Fundo Marlene Klitzke - marleneklitzke@yahoo.com.br
RS/Porto Alegre Rejane Acosta - rr.acosta@yahoo.com.br
RS/Santa Cruz do Sul Daniela Schneider - terapeutahdaniela@gmail.com
SC/Blumenau Paulo Ubirajara Mariani - p.u.mariani@hotmail.com
SC/Criciuma Daniela Buratto Pereira - danielaburatto@gmail.com
SC/Florianópolis Sirlene Alves - sirlenefloripa@gmail.com
SC/Blumenau Paulo Ubirajara Mariani - p.u.mariani@hotmail.com
SP/Vila Prudente Márcio Higa - marcio_higa@hotmail.com
SP/Vila Mariana Carmen Mirio - carmenmirio@gmail.com